Term Dates

2018 TERM DATES

Term 1

  • Monday 22nd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 2

  • Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Thursday 28th June 2018 

Term 3

  • Tuesday 17th July 2018 to Friday 21st September 2018

Term 4

  • ​Tuesday 9th October 2018 to Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here to download the full list of term dates, staff days and public holidays for 2018.

2019 TERM DATES

Term 1

  • Tuesday 29th January to Thursday 4th April

Term 2

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Thursday 27th June

Term 3

  • Tuesday 16th July to Friday 20th September

Term 4

  • Tuesday 8th October to Tuesday 3rd December

Click here to download the full list of term dates, staff days and public holidays for 2019.

2020 TERM DATES

Term 1

  • Tuesday 28th January to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 2

  • Tuesday 21st April to Thursday 25th June 2020

Term 3

  • Tuesday 14th July to Thursday 17th September 2020

Term 4

  • ​Tuesday 6th October to Tuesday 1st December 2020

Click here to download the full list of term dates, staff days and public holidays for 2020.